Catalog
Newsletter

Dealers

DEALER CONTACT e-mail WEBSITE PHONE LOCATION
Rescue Rig info@rescuerig.com www.rescuerig.com 602-828-8843 AZ
AHS Rescue sales@ahsrescue.com www.ahsrescue.com 800-964-1673 AZ
Lee & Associates / GearShop orders@gearshop.com www.gearshop.com 888-887-3728 CA
LN Curtis & Sons lasales@lncurtis.com www.lncurtis.com 866-557-0254 CA
VER Sales Inc. sales@versales.com www.versales.com 800-229-0518 CA
Jack Rubin & Sons jrubin@wirerope.net www.wirerope.net 818-562-5100 CA
Attack Op Gear attackopgear@netscape.net www.attackopgear.com 877-813-1112 CA
The Rescue Source info@rescue3.com www.rescuesource.com 800-457-3728 CA
Patroller's Supply sales@PatrollerSupply.com www.patrollersupply.com 303-507-0222 CO
Rescue Technology info@rescuetech1.com www.Rescuetech1.com 800-334-3368 GA
APEXX Gear info@apexxgear.com www.apexxgear.com 770-214-2798 GA
Brigade Quartermaster sales@brigadeqm.com www.actiongear.com 800-228-7344 GA
Rescue Direct staff_rd@rescuedirect.com www.rescuedirect.com 888-580-5510 IL
WS Darley & Co. web@darley.com www.wsdarley.com 800-323-0244 IL
U.S. Cavalry service@uscav.com www.uscav.com 800-777-7172 KY
Ropeworks Industrial Group mail@ropeworks.com www.ropeworks.com 800-730-5622 NV
Silver State Wire Rope and Rigging sswr@wirerope.net www.wirerope.net 702-597-2010 NV
Desert Specialty Rigging patti@desertspecialty.com www.desertspecialty.com 702-798-5559 NV
Rescue Response Gear info@rescueresponsegear.com www.rescueresponsegear.com 888-600-9116 OR
D2000 Safety info@d2000safety.com www.d2000safety.com 800-551-8763 OR
Whitmer Associates, Inc. / The Fire Store sales@thefirestore.com www.thefirestore.com 800-852-6088 PA
Rock-N-Rescue info@rocknrescue www.rocknrescue.com 800-346-7673 PA
Urban H.A.R.T. Rescue urbanhart@noln.com www.urbanhart.com 800-504-6537� PA
Tennessee Equipment Supply , Inc. Sales@towergear.com www.towergear.com 800-327-4036 TN
Rescue Concepts Inc. info@rescueconcepts.com www.rescueconcepts.com 800-442-1724 TX
Rescue Systems Inc. rsinfo@rescuesystems.com www.rescuesystems.com 800-552-1133 VA
High Angle Associates highangleassoc@aol.com www.techrescue.biz 540-786-2102 VA
Spec Rescue International specrescue@aol.com www.specrescue.com 757-468-4513 VA
Tactical & Survival Specialties, Inc. sales@tascurv.com www.tacsurv.com 877-535-8774 VA
Forcible Entry andy@peakrescue.org   206-784-5272 WA
T'NT Work & Rescue work@worknrescue.ca www.worknrescue.ca 780-432-0043 AB, Canada
Blacks Rescue/ Blacks Adventure Outfitters info@blacksrescue.com www.blacksrescue.com 416-690-5151 ON, Canada
Securite Landry, Inc. info@securitelandry.com www.securitelandry.com 514-387-0553 QC, Canada
Carleton Rescue Equipment info@carletonrescue.com www.carletonrescue.com 877-438-6362 BC, Canada